🔒 View-Secret

Secure Secret Viewer

⚠️ Warning

You are about to view a secret. This can only be done once. After you click "Reveal Secret", the message will be permanently deleted from the server.

Make sure you're ready to view and save the secret before proceeding.

View-Secret protects your secret before it is viewed. The server cannot read your secret.