🔒 View-Secret
Share encrypted secrets that self-destruct after a single view
Create a Secret
🔐 How it works
- Your secret is protected before being sent
- Sensitive access details stay on your device
- The secret can only be viewed once (burn-after-reading)
- The secret will automatically expire after the selected time
- The server cannot read your secret